Asotin County Youth Commission


2019 to 2020 Youth Commissioners include:

  • Madysen Erb
  • Zoe Hall
  • Zane Isley
  • Rylie Lowe
  • Jolee Nicholas
  • Maggie Ogden
  • Zach Payton
  • Racheal Spinelli
  • Kerington Tenwick
  • Keely Ubachs
  • Abby Vance
  • Jonathan Warwick
  • Aiden Weber
  • Riley Ziegler


To create, foster, and maintain a positive environment for all the youth of Asotin County through partnerships that identify, promote and provide community resources for youth involvement, leadership, recognition and empowerment.


  • To identify issues and concerns important to Asotin County Youth through outreach and engagement with other youth, and to make recommendations to county officials regarding these issues
  • To improve adult/youth partnerships by creating and maintaining positive, exemplary, and honorable relations with county residents
  • To inform the community about the concerns and needs of youth through the support of youth activities
  • To provide leadership training and offer youth opportunities to develop their own personal leadership skills


  • Participating in Asotin County Board of County Commissioners meetings
  • Participating in Lincoln Middle School Career Day
  • Sponsoring the Annual Asotin County Youth Commission Youth Awards Night
  • Sponsoring Lincoln Middle School Homework Night
Asotin County Youth Commission Group Photo