Brian Shinn, District 1 – Planning & Zoning, Air Quality, LC Valley Chamber of Commerce, FEMA, Health District, Metropolitan Planning Organization – MPO, Public Transportation Benefit Area – PTBA, Palouse Regional Transportation Planning Organization – PRTPO, Salmon Recovery Board, Southeast Washington Economic Development Association – SEWEDA, Valley Vision, Youth Commission, Courthouse.


Chris Seubert, District 2 – Anatone Community Center, Aging & Long Term Care, Community Wildfire Protection Plan – CWPP, Indigent Burial, Disability LEOFF 1 Plan, Health District, EMS, Valley Wide Tourism, Housing Authority, Hotel-Motel, Dept. of Social & Health Services – DSHS, Fair Board, Leased Land, LC Valley Homeless Task Force, WA-ID Volunteer Board, Quality Behavioral Health, Greater Columbia BHO, Whitcom, Parks & Recreation. 


Jim Jeffords, District 3 – Eastern WA Partnership Workforce Development Council, Washington Rural Counties Insurance Pool – WRCIP, Clarkston EPIC, Health District, Law & Justice, Martin Hall, Whitcom, Personnel-Medical-Insurance, Blue Mountain Resource Conservation & Development – BMRCD, Stormwater Mgt. Team, Solid Waste Advisory Committee, Veteran’s Advisory Board, Washington State Board of Health, Foundational Pub. Health Policy Group, WSAC Legislative Steering Committee, Finance Committee, Law Library.