From left to right: Commissioners Jim Jeffords (Dist. 3), Chris Seubert (Dist. 2) and Brian Shinn (Dist. 1)


Brian Shinn, District #1 Commissioner, Vice Chairman

Chris Seubert, District #2 Commissioner, Chairman

District #3 – Vacant

Contact Vivian Bly, Clerk of the Board/Public Records Officer with questions 


Asotin County Commissioner Districts Map


Board of Commissioners Organizational Chart