Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 370, Asotin WA 99402

Physical Address:
412 Fairgrounds Rd, Asotin, WA

Phone: 509-243-4101
Web Site:

2020 Fair Board Members

President: Peggy Hansford
V. President: Chad Hendrickson
Secretary: LaNae Hendrickson
Treasurer: Shan Bronson
Other Members: Arlene Mullins, Steve Mullins, Barb Appleford, Cindy Harrison, Keith Van Leuven, Jamie Renzelman, Nicole Triplett
Junior Fair Board Members: Dylan Pederson, Tyler Nichols

Fairboard meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month except there are is no meeting in July. Meetings are held in the Asotin County Commissioner’s Chambers at 6:30 pm. and are open to the public.

COVID-19 restrictions: Meeting dates, times, and locations may change. Limited seating may be in effect. Meetings may be attended by Zoom per invite request.

For more information on the Asotin County Fair and Rodeo visit the web site: